• IcomLeavWe

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Categories

Let’s get the show on the road!

So, hubs and I have been talking a lot about what we want in an RE, clinic, etc. We have 2 clinics close to our house, within 15 minutes. The 2 that are close are only open 5 days a week and would be on hubs way to work if he needed to stop for something on his way to work. But, because I have PCOS I essentially need 7 days a week for monitoring my outlandish cycles, lol. The clinic that is about a half hour is open 7 days a week for monitoring, and  I was referred to them by a fellow Blogger. I felt a little more connected to them, as she had good prior experience and nothing but good things to say about them. I spent a few days searching their websites, researching the doctors, and success rates along with other patients reviews. In the end, I ended up choosing the clinic about a half hour away. We’re both nervous, but anxiously excited. March 7th can’t come quick enough.
So far, I’m super happy with the.clinic. the new patient coordinator was super nice. She was understanding and explained everything.
So, I’d like to thank Tammy for referring me to them!!
Kelsey

Leave a Reply

