• IcomLeavWe

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Categories

Im still here!

So as I’m typing this I am in the middle of working out on the elliptical at the gym! I recently joined as a way to a) lose this weight that I need o get rid of and to b) keep m mind clear during the week when hubs isn’t home..he took that new job, which results in him being gone a few nights a week. So i go to thé gym about 5 days a week. So far im getting used to it.
On the infertility front, were still trying but we haven’t used any drugs..because hubs isn’t always home. So in a few months I’m going to make an appointment with an RE, and an acupuncturist.
Well that’s all for now. I’ll update later!

One Response

  1. If you need a great referral for an RE, Dr. Malo at Center of Reproductive Medicine is AWESOME!! He has an office in Lilydale and Minneapolis. I love him and his staff. If you want more info, let me know! I’m excited for you!

Leave a Reply

